Finishing


Casually Speaking

I used to be an expert procrastinator, but then I realized that I wasn’t getting much accomplished. I was the one standing in my way of progress; I couldn’t blame anyone else. The decision to finish projects that I started didn’t come by easily, I had to build myself up to it, one project at a time.

I began to look forward to the end, from the beginning and continue to focus on the end (seeing the completion).  It does feel good to finish a project….whether that project takes two hours, a few weeks or even months to finish, the most important thing is that you finish.

Finished.

Casually speaking and all the best,
Mercedes

View original post

Leave a Reply

